Dog and owner - Sensibelchen

Dog and owner - Sensibelchen

The Sensibelchen dog shampoo with organic marigold and organic soy oil was specially developed for the care and gentle cleaning of problem skin. The ultra sensitive, pH-neutral formula with moisturizing, plant-based washing substances preserves the skin's natural protective acid mantle and keeps it in balance.

- Vegan and pH skin-neutral.
- Without perfume and synthetic fragrances.
- Without Sodium Laureth Sulfate and PEGs.
- Without raw materials from petrochemicals (paraffins).
- Without dyes, parabens, silicone and gluten.
- Made without palm oil (because of nature and species protection).

The products from Hund & Herrchen - natural cosmetics are all vegan, so free of animal ingredients.

  • Composition

    Aqua, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulphate, Lauryl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe Vera) Extract *, Calendula Officinalis Flower (Marigold) Extract *, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

    * From controlled organic growing areas.

    Incis according to detergent regulation: <5% anionic surfactants, 5-15% nonionic surfactants

  • Application instructions

    Thoroughly wet with lukewarm water so that the skin is well moisturized. Now shake the Sensibelchen dog shampoo well and then pour a small amount into a measuring cup. Fill up the rest with water and mix the shampoo with the water. Then you can massage the dog thoroughly with the shampoo as you wish. Now let the foam take effect briefly and then rinse very thoroughly with clear water. Bathe again if it is very dirty.

€11.90Price

Links

Wichtige Informationen 

Sie lieben es? Bewerten Sie es!Gefällt mir nichtNicht so tollZufriedenSehr gutIch liebe esSie lieben es? Bewerten Sie es!

Urheberrecht @ 2020 HERZOG HUND

Hund und Herrchen - Sensibelchen

Hund und Herrchen - Sensibelchen

Das Hundeshampoo Sensibelchen mit Bio Ringelblume und Bio Sojaöl wurde speziell für die Pflege und schonende Reinigung von Problemhaut entwickelt. Die ultra sensitive, pH-neutrale Formel mit rückfettenden Waschsubstanzen auf pflanzlicher Basis bewahrt den natürlichen Säureschutzmantel der Haut und hält sie in ihrem Gleichgewicht.

- Vegan und pH-hautneutral.
- Ohne Parfüm und synthetische Duftstoffe.
- Ohne Sodium Laureth Sulfate und PEGs.
- Ohne Rohstoffe aus der Erdölchemie (Paraffine).
- Ohne Farbstoffe, Parabene, Silikone und Gluten.
- Ohne Palmöl hergestellt (wegen Natur- und Artenschutz).

Die Produkte von Hund & Herrchen - Naturkosmetik sind alle vegan, somit frei von tierischen Inhaltsstoffen.

  • Zusammensetzung

    Aqua, Glycerin, Coco-Glucoside, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Lauryl Glucoside, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf (Aloe Vera) Extract*, Calendula Officinalis Flower (Ringelblumen) Extract*, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

    *Aus kontrolliert biologischen Anbaugebieten.

    Incis gem. Detergenzienverordnung: <5 % anionische Tenside, 5-15 % nichtionische Tenside

  • Anwendungshinweis

    Gründlich mit handwarmem Wasser nass machen, sodass die Haut gut durchfeuchtet ist. Jetzt das Hundeshampoo Goldspatz gut schütteln und dann eine kleine Menge in einen Messbecher füllen. Den Rest mit Wasser auffüllen und den Shampoo mit dem Wasser vermischen. Danach kann man nach belieben den Hund gründlich mit dem Shampoo einmassieren. Den Schaum jetzt kurz einwirken lassen und dann sehr gründlich mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Bei starker Verschmutzung nochmals baden.
     

€ 11,90Preis